Home > News > The P/Oed Patriot: Students Told to Chant "I am an Obama Scholar"

The P/Oed Patriot: Students Told to Chant "I am an Obama Scholar"

Students Told to Chant "I am an Obama Scholar"

When I first started watching this video I was impressed with the positive message, that is until the Adult Directed the Students to Chant "I am an Obama Scholar". That is what we call Brain Washing.
Before all of the Haters leave their Comment remember this, Would it still be OK if the Kids were Chanting "I am a Regan, Bush or Clinton Scholar? …Um No…"

The P/Oed Patriot: Students Told to Chant "I am an Obama Scholar"

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

