Home > News > Damn, He’s Good.

Damn, He’s Good.

The first time I really saw video of Scott Brown that really struck me was when he responded with the now famous “it’s the people’s seat”.

I was amazed with how he was able to reply with such a perfect response instantly.  He might have given some thought to it beforehand, but he didn’t need a teleprompter to say it.  His personal charisma carried it without a speech writer.

So, then I began to wonder, was it just great forethought on his part, or is he actually that quick to reply with what he thinks.  I have to say, as time goes on, I lean towards the latter.  Take a look:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

