Home > News > Charlie Crist: It’s Not That I’m a RINO. It’s That I’m Functionally Retarded.

Charlie Crist: It’s Not That I’m a RINO. It’s That I’m Functionally Retarded.

You have got to be kidding.

Obama Stimulus…? Not ringing any bells.

What year is it? Is my name "Patient"? I think that nurse is stealing from me. Is it cold in here? Can we get to Red Lobster by 4:00? I have a coupon, or did, before my schvatze nurse stole it from me.

I know it’s Florida, but… I don’t think that anyone’s going to buy Crist’s attempt to plead dementia on his record.

Charlie Crist: It’s Not That I’m a RINO. It’s That I’m Functionally Retarded.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

