Home > News > Congrats to Fox News for winning the prestigious “Hated by Chavez” award. Obama, of course, is loved by Chavez. Sorry, Obama.

Congrats to Fox News for winning the prestigious “Hated by Chavez” award. Obama, of course, is loved by Chavez. Sorry, Obama.

September 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I really wish I had the popularity and influence that Fox News has.  I would be so proud to have Chavez name me as an enemy and call me poison.  It would be an honor.  Having him praise me?  I would be sick to my stomach.

"The Smell of Sulphur Has Been Replaced By Smell of Hope"
Hugo Chavez became the latest dictator to praise Barack Obama at the United Nations.
Chavez wouldn’t answer a question from FOX News analyst about his lying "brother" Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad. Instead, he attacked the "stupid people" from FOX News and called them "poison."

Gateway Pundit: Marxist Leader Hugo Chavez Praises Obama & Slams FOX News During UN Interview

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

